Dream Void

In which your self explodes and your inner spirit thrives

Just another crap idea

Posted by Tilja on March 27, 2011

As the title says, it’s a crap idea but I have to change the post some time, right?

Nothing really interesting comes to my mind. Nothing at all. So this is a post full of NOTHING AT ALL.

See? I told you this was a crap idea.

3 Responses to “Just another crap idea”

  1. Rachael said

    What a crap idea!
    Only now you have a comment, and that validates the post, right?

    • Tilja said

      Hahahaha! I understood it all right!

      And give as many comments to validate stupid ideas as you want. After all, what’s the world without a cuota of nonsense in it. 😉

      I promise I’ll think up something better for next time.

  2. Rachael said

    I swear I didn’t mean to sound like a jerk. It’s always a good thing to update.

Leave a comment